In which I am interviewed by John Kelleher

Not a blog entry per se, but I was recently interviewed by the insightful John Kelleher. The results, in which I ramble somewhat about assessment in music education, are to be found here. As a result of reading this I am surprised and humbled to find I have a ‘thing’ named after me – blimey!

And note to self – I must remember to discuss what I call ‘assessment by accretion’ at some stage in more detail.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to In which I am interviewed by John Kelleher

  1. “Insightful” – I like that.

Leave a Reply

